October 2, 2022

Past & Present Chairmen

The Soccer Section of HKFC was formed and elected its first Chairman in 1968. Prior to that, Club’s soccer players were led by the Soccer Captain  

Mark Grainger – Current

Robbie Bacon  

Stephen Tew  

Kieran Flynn  

Neil Jensen  

Francis Chung  

Martin Russell  

Guy Isherwood  

Tony Bratsanos  

Alistair MacLeod  

John Maloney  

Ian McNaughton  

Bobby Lawson